National Conference of Volunteer Examiner Coordinators
History of NCVEC
Mission Statement
Question Pool Committee
Amateur Question Pools
Public Release 2018-2022Technician Class Pool
2016-2020 Extra Class Pool
2015-2019 General Class Pool
2014-2018 Technician Pool
WithDrawn Questions
FCC Certified VECs
Part 97 Rules
2017 NCVEC 605 Form
Appendix 2 - VEC Regions

(1) Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

(2) New Jersey and New York.

(3) Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland and Pennsylvania.

(4) Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia.

(5) Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.

(6) California.

(7) Arizona, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

(8) Michigan, Ohio and West Virginia.

(9) Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin.

(10) Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota.

(11) Alaska.

(12) Caribbean Insular areas.

(13) Hawaii and Pacific Insular areas.

Return to Part 97 Index
    © 2018 NCVEC •